My Quote Builder | 989-846-4583

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation is an independent, privately owned company that strives to exceed customer expectations by offering top quality, competitive products, and exceptional customer service.

Corporate

Executive Team

Mr. Robert C. Worthington, P.E.
Chairman/CEO
Bob733@aol.com

Mr. Steven R. Worthington, I.M.B.A.
President
stevenworthington@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Buck Buchanan
Executive Vice President
buck@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Brian T. Hoening
Vice President of Engineering
brian.hoening@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Terry Bovee
Vice President of Operations
terryb@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Randy Lane
National Sales Manager, USA
randylane@globesprinkler.com

Mr. David Heron
Vice President Operations
Australia & New Zealand
david@globesprinkler.com.au

Mr. John D. Corcoran, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing and Information Systems
john@globesprinkler.com

 

Engineering Team

Mr. Brian Hoening
Vice President of Engineering
brian.hoening@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Kim Gordon
Engineering Manager
kim.gordon@globesprinkler.com

Mr. Karl Wiegand, P.E.
Project Engineer
karl@globesprinkler.com

 

Human Resources

Kathy Youngs
Human Resources Manager
kyoungs@globesprinkler.com

 

Customer Service Team

Tammy Waldie
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
tammy@globesprinkler.com

Lisa Romo
Customer Service Manager
Domestic: DomesticSales@globesprinkler.com
Canadian: CanadianSales@globesprinkler.com

Gail Sabourin 
Customer Service Specialist
gsabourin@globesprinkler.com

 Edna Schoolcraft
Customer Service Specialist
ednas@globesprinkler.com

Donna Behrmann
Customer Service Specialist
donnab@globesprinkler.com

Michelle Irwin
Receptionist
michelle@globesprinkler.com

 

International Customer Service Team

 Tammy Waldie
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
tammy@globesprinkler.com

Jennifer Goodman
International Sales Manager
InternationalSales@globesprinkler.com

Melissa Kotz
International Sales Specialist
melissa@globesprinkler.com

Alicia Wascher
International Sales Specialist
alicia@globesprinkler.com

 

Manufacturing & Operations Team

Mr. Terry Bovee
Vice President of Operations
terryb@globesprinkler.com

Debbie Ott 
Purchasing Manager
deb.ott@globesprinkler.com

 

Accounting Team

Tonya Peterson
Chief Financial Officer
tpeterson@globesprinkler.com

Andrea Violette
Accounting Manager
andrea@globesprinkler.com

Charyl Beadle
Credit Manager
Globe_credit@globesprinkler.com